Artistic Photography

Bird of Paradise

Bird of Paradise

This is a sampling of the photographic artwork that I have available for sale on my website. I have approximately 600 images ranging from  colorful abstracts,  jellyfish,  nature and flowers,  to name a few, as well as abstract digital art.  Sizes of prints range from 6″ x 8″  all the way up to to 30″ x 40″. They are available as standard prints, matted prints, matted and framed prints, canvas prints, acrylic prints, and metal prints. Images are also available as greeting cards and iphone cases.  My website is http://www.kathie-chicoine.artistwebsites.com

 

After the Feast

Leftovers

Agleam (2)355

Agleam

Ambient Blues

Ambient Blues

Arcane

Arcane- this image was created by layering several of my original photographs-one was of the bark of a paperbark maple tree.

At the Garden Gate

At the Gate

Autumn Splendor

Autumn Splendor

If you’re interested in seeing more of my work or interested in purchasing my artwork, please check my website at http://www.kathie-chicoine.artistwebsites.com

Leave a Reply

